Pharmaceuticals and Home Care

The Hemophilia Foundation of Michigan does not endorse any company or any products; HFM is sharing this for informational purposes only.  The following companies have paid HFM a fee to be listed on this site.

 

aptevo

Local Representative: Lisa Wiles
Phone Number: 517-819-5711
Email: wilesl@apvo.com

Click to learn more about Ixinity
Click to learn more about Aptevo Therapeutics



 

Bayer Logo

Local Representative: Doug Stewart
Phone Number: 517-575-5669
Email: douglas.stewart@bayer.com

Click to learn more about Kogenate FS
Click to learn more about Kovaltry

 

 

Biogen Logo

CoRe Manager: Shelley Gerson
Email: shelley.gerson@biogen.com

Click to learn more about Biogen Hemophilia

 

 


CSL Behring Logo

Local Representative: Jean Huebner
Email: jean.huebner@cslbehring.com

Click to learn more about CSL Behring

 

 

novo

Local Representative: Mike Principe
Phone Number: 216-533-9193

Email: mipr@novonordisk.com

Click to learn more about Changing Possibilities in Hemophilia
Click to learn more about Novo Seven


 

pfizer

 

Local representative: Chris Liddell
Pfizer Inc.
Patient Affairs Liaison
Phone Number: 248-660-7384
Email: chris.liddell@pfizer.com 

Pfizer Hemophilia Connect
Phone Number: 1-800-989-HEMO (4366) 

 
Click here for Our Hemophilia Community Facebook Page

Click here for Hemophilia Village

 

 

shire

 

Local Representative: Kevin Maxwell
Phone Number: 313-418-4721
Email: kevin.maxwell@shire.com

Local Representative: Andy Bennett
Phone Number: 810-625-4278
Email: andy.bennett@shire.com

Click to learn more about Adynovate
Click to learn more about Baxalta now part of Shire


Join HFM

Sign up for your annual membership to the Hemophilia Foundation of Michigan!

Matching Gifts Program

Many companies match their employee gifts to nonprofit organizations. Please click here and enter your company’s name in the box to see if your company has a matching gift program. If so, by applying for matching funding through your company, you will be able to make your donation dollars go further and increase your impact and support of HFM’s programs and services. If you have questions, please contact Gwyn Hulswit at ghulswit@hfmich.org or 734-961-3506. Thank you.